[Webinar] Confronting the COVID-19 challenge

20 May 9am AEST, 19 May 7pm Eastern time (US) and 4pm Pacific time (US)

In times of significant, even severe, impacts to travel and to the hotel industry, Hoteliers in all markets and of all types need to analyse the real versus perceived threats to their business and re-look at their overall strategy to build resilience for future tough times and to prepare for what recovery might look like in the short and long term.

In this webinar, join Michael Bennett, Chief Marketing Officer of Cendyn, Isaac Gerstenzang, Director of Marketing, Planning and Operations, Minor HotelsCarolyn Hosna, Vice President of Marketing at White Lodging and Matthew Stephens, Managing Director of eHotelier as they take a deep dive into how hotels have been dealing with the unpredictable challenge of operating a hospitality business during COVID-19. 

They’ll also show you how to evolve your marketing and strategy in the next 3 months to help you develop resilience for future tough times and pave your way to success over the next 5 years.

What you’ll learn:

  • Then and now. Snapshots from Cendyn’s up-coming benchmarking report on real versus perceived threats and key trends.

  • Analysis:

    • What will the next 3 months look like?

    • How should business be using this time?

    • What should be businesses’ key priorities and what needs to change?

    • What does success look like in the near and distant future, and how do we get there?

  • Long-term vs. short-term marketing strategies

Register here

 

New Report: Hospitality in the Post COVID-19 World
How training increases revenue for business growth
Menu