Suppliers

Webinar: How to practically apply total profitability to your property revenue strategy

Don’t miss out on Duetto’s upcoming APAC-focused webinar: ‘How to Practically Apply Total Profitability to Your Property Revenue Strategy’. 

Date: 5th September 2023
Time: 14:00 Singapore | 16:00 AEST | 13:00 Bangkok | 15:00 Korea

Our Expert Speakers:
Anthony Stevens – Regional Director Operations, APAC – Shiji Group
Bradley Haines – Market Vice President of Asia Pacific – SiteMinder
Jeong Pyon 편정범 Pyon – Director of Hospitality Solutions, APAC – Duetto

Register HERE

Advertisements
  • Duetto Trends Banner
  • APN Solutions Banner
  • eHotelier Essentials Banner

What you will learn:

✔️How to Elevate Your Integrated Tech Stack

– Learn how to harness the power of an integrated tech stack to gain comprehensive insights into your property’s performance.

– Discover strategies to leverage data from multiple revenue streams and make informed decisions for higher profitability.

✔️Find out Best Practices from Customer Properties Across APAC

– Get inspired by real success stories from our customer properties, showcasing how they have effectively applied Total Profitability to elevate their revenue strategies.

– Learn from their experiences and adopt proven tactics for immediate impact.

✔️Discover The Science Behind Attribute Selling and Its Curation

– Unravel the concept of attribute selling and explore the science that drives its success.

– Understand how data analysis, market research, and customer preferences play a crucial role in curating attribute-based experiences.

Register today!

Tags: Duetto, profitability, Revenue Management, webinar

,

center

Duetto delivers a suite of cloud applications to simplify hospitality revenue decisions and allow hoteliers to work smarter, increasing organizational efficiency, revenue, and profitability.

Related Articles

Related Courses

You might also like:

Advertisements
  • Duetto Trends
Join over 60,000 industry leaders.

Receive daily leadership insights and stay ahead of the competition.

Leading solution providers:

Advertisements